Faculty Caucus Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Immediately Following the Academic Senate Meeting

Call to Order

Elections:

<u>Council on General Education replacement</u> Yvette Pigman (replacing Carla Pohl, 2017-2023)

<u>University Curriculum Committee replacement</u> Gina Hunter (replacing Jean Sawyer, 2020-2023)

<u>University Appeals Board replacement</u> Andrea Jamison, TCH (Mallory Jallas, MIL, 2021-2024)

<u>University Review Committee election</u> Joyce Walker, CAS, 2021-2024

Textbook Affordability Committee (1 Faculty Senator)

ISU Police Chief Advisory Council (1 Faculty Senator)

<u>Illinois State University Annuitants Association Faculty Board Member (1 Faculty Senator)</u> **ISUAA membership required; membership may be obtained after election

Financial Implications Form and Process Approval ad hoc working group (1 Faculty Senator)

<u>Team Excellence Award Committee election (2 year term)</u> (Replacing Michaelene Cox, 2019-2021) Andrea Jamison, TCH, 2021-2023 Arash Zadeh, MKT, 2021-2023

Discussion Item: Mask use and enforcement suggestions

Adjournment