Faculty Caucus Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Immediately Following the Academic Senate Meeting

Call to Order

Elections:

Illinois Board of Higher Education- Faculty Affairs Council (4 year term)

Lane Crothers, POL, 2021-2025

Council for Teacher Education confirmation

Erin Mikulec, TCH, 2018-2024 (Second Term)
Dianne Renn, EAF, 2021-2024
Phillip Hash, MUS, 2017-2024 (Second Term)
Richard Hughes, HIS, (replace Susan Hildebrandt, 2019-2022)
Craig Cullen, MAT, (fall 21 replacement for Tami Martin)

AFEGC election (5 faculty)

Julie Murphy, MIL, 2021-2024

Reinstatement Committee election

Jackie Schneider, CAST, (replace Bill Anderson 2020-2023)

University Service Award Selection Committee

Janet Wilson, THD, (replacement for Kantara Souffrant, WKCFA, 2020-2022)

Foundation Board (Replacement for Jeri Beggs, 2015-2022)

Tom Lucey, TCH Aslihan Spaulding, AGR

Honorary Degree Committee (1 Faculty Senator and 1 Faculty at large)

FACULTY SENATOR

Claire Lieberman, ART Gardenia Harris, SWK Michaelene Cox, POL

Adjournment